Ben and Kate: Valentine’s Day

Hello,

I wanted to share a Valentine’s Day with Benjamin and Katherine BUT if you haven’t read Eye Telling or Time Telling, maybe you don’t want to read this because there ARE spoilers.

Buy my books here:

Amazon US: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=Maja%20Flak&sprefix=Maja+Flak%2Caps&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3AMaja%20Flak

Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=Maja%20Flak

Also, please note, there will appear explicit language!!!

Consider yourself warned and I hope you’ll enjoy it.

Happy Valentine’s Day, if you’re celebrating and if not, have a beautiful day and remember, love should be celebrated each and every day.

I love the song ‘Adore You’ by Miley Cyrus and I think it’s perfect for this scene, I’ve written. So take a listen while you enjoy this little story with Benjamin and Katherine. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W1tzURKYFNs

XOXO Maja

Image

 

Today is Valentine’s Day and it’s really not because I usually celebrate this day but I guess, I was still counting on Benjamin to do something extraordinary today. Not that he has to, and I’ve never been a fan of commercial celebration days but still, I’m just a woman and even Maggie got a beautiful rose bouquet and chocolate from Steven and my mom got a new charm for her bracelet that my father gave her years ago. But me? No, nothing from my man.

Argh, now I just sound like a spoiled brat, huh? Actually, Benjamin’s given me more than I ever could have asked for! Well, I have a Valentine’s Day gift for him… something we made together and I can’t wait to tell him.

Today’s been filled with hard work; moving stuff around, emptying boxes and cleaning. I’m sorry to admit this, but I really could have used a maid to help cleaning our new home but now, it’s all coming together. Yes, we still have some boxes to clear and the house still needs some work done – but it’s our new home, this is where we start a new chapter.

Benjamin’s been hanging up paintings and lamps, collecting furniture and even Anima helped by spreading her toys all over the place. Okay, that really wasn’t a help, but I couldn’t stop laughing because Benjamin got pretty annoyed by it in the end.

We even have a beautiful garden, it’s not big but it’s enough. It feels great to be able to let Anima out when she’s in need of running around as the crazy dog she is.

To be honest, I actually didn’t want to move from Benjamin’s apartment, even though I never liked the neighborhood but somehow that apartment became my new home but Benjamin wanted us to move and he even found the small house, a little outside the city.

It needs a lot of TLC but it’s quite cozy and Benjamin is apparently very handy. Ha! Why am I even surprised? That man has many talents! He’s been working a lot on the house while I’ve been busy with my new dream – the gallery ‘Eye Telling’. It’s been a huge success so far and there are all kinds of artists showcasing their stuff. I’m so proud of myself for opening the gallery. It’s been such a journey and I’m happy that Maggie wanted to join. Steven and her are still trying to make a baby so for now, she’s still working there.

In two weeks, Benjamin is going to have a display of photos at my gallery and I can’t wait to see it. He’s been so secret about it all and won’t tell me what he’s been working on – I even tried to get it out of him during sex but that didn’t work either – he’s so stubborn!

My eyes are wet because I’m so pleased with it all, just my life in general. It’s pretty perfect to me!

But darn it, I’m exhausted now. I’m lying in bed, in our very messy bedroom. There are boxes everywhere and clothes spread all over the floor in piles. Benjamin is building a walk in closet and it’s almost done – hopefully, tomorrow, the last materials will arrive so he can finish the project and I can sort out our clothes. That man has surprised me in so many ways, and every time I think I can’t love him more deeply, he proofs me wrong and I keep falling in love with him. He’s everything I secretly dreamed about but never dared to say out loud. Dammit, I didn’t even dare to tell myself but he came along and all the trouble and drama we’ve been through is behind us. I know that nothing can ever tear us apart! I’m truly one lucky lady that he stuck through it all in the end – that he actually still wants me after the way I’ve been treating him.

Our pasts are still haunting us sometimes, we can argue loudly but we always end up cuddling and having passionate, mind blowing sex. I haven’t been running away and I don’t ever want to do that again!

I’m still learning to try to stop judging people and learning that it’s okay that not everything is perfect. Benjamin told me some days ago, that I’m perfect and I shook my head. Then he looked at me and whispered in my ear: “Imperfection is perfection to me.” And I smiled all over. The fact that Benjamin and I know that we both made mistakes but we’re not afraid to admit it, means everything to me. We don’t dwell on the past but sometimes we do talk about how far we’d come and how much we need each other, still.

Oh, Benjamin Riley, please come to bed soon. I miss you and I want to have sex with you. Come on, it’s Valentine’s Day.

Ha! Like you need an excuse to have sex. My inner conscience is shaking her head – well, she’s right. I need no excuse for having sex with that sexy man of mine!

But still, I wish he’d come to bed right now! But I know he wants to be done with the floor in the kitchen and he’s a hardworking man.

I close my eyes and the beautiful, blue universe is surrounding me, wrapping its love and security around me. I kiss all the different blue shades, appreciating each one…

I’m not fully gone when Benjamin walks into the bedroom, and I can hear him taking off his clothes. I really want to open my eyes and drink him in but what if he has something special planned for me? After all, it’s Valentine’s Day; The day where every woman should be extra spoiled by her man. Benjamin comes to bed and starts kissing my neck and his hands are sliding down over my naked back. Oh, gosh, this is heaven! The best thing about going to bed before him, is to lie down naked on my stomach because he always run his fingers down my spine, putting shivers through my veins. His hands are now on my butt, he starts squeezing them gently and I can almost hear his smirk.

His hand disappears for some seconds and I gasp for air as he slaps my ass.

“Oh babe, you’re always lying like this, one should think you’re doing it on purpose.” He whispers hoarsely and I squeeze my thighs together as he kisses the spot right above my butt cheeks.

“Mmm, babes, I’m not sure what you’re talking about.” I say playfully but it ends in a whisper as he slides two fingers inside my wetness.

“Always so ready for me, Miss.” He teases. I spread my legs a little to give him easier access. Not that he needs it, he just dig his hands wherever he wants to go. I love his forceful side.

“Oh, yes you do, Mrs. Riley.” He flips me over in one easy movement, his lips are instantly on mine and he’s pulling my hair roughly.

Oh yes, this I love!

This is what I need!

I pull him on top of me and spread my legs willingly to welcome him in and he’s there in a heartbeat. His hard cock is filling me up and I moan aloud as he starts thrusting in and out in a fast pace. The feeling of him inside me, makes me moan instantly. He’s so big and I feel the pumping pulse from him.

Benjamin’s biting and sucking on my nipples, it hurts and soothes at the same time. I grasp his hair and pull it roughly. He cries out and kisses me violently while our bodies are getting more heated, our skin damp and we’re entwined – physically and mentally.

Gosh, I’m almost there – I can feel the orgasm just around the corner and it comes running towards me but just as it’s about to impact, Benjamin pulls out. I open my eyes, lock them with his steely blue ones. He’s smiling adorably at me, his beach blonde hair is falling down like a short curtain.

Boy, is he in love or what?

I pull his head to mine and plant my lips gently on his.

“I adore you, Mr. Riley.”

“I know, babe.” He smirks and kisses me back.

He just lies still on top of me – the throbbing head is gently teasing my sex and I just want him to fuck me but he doesn’t move his hips, he’s staring at me with love in his eyes.

“So Mrs. Riley, I know what day it is today…” he looks at the clock on our nightstand. “Oh sorry, what day yesterday was. But, I wanted to surprise you when you didn’t expect it. Because the day you came into my life sure as hell surprised me – it’s been the damn best gift of my life. Ever since that day, you’ve been surprising me with your love and dedication. You’re the most amazing woman, I’ve ever met. You know I’m shitty with words but…” I put my index finger on his beautiful lips.

“Babes, you’re my Husband, you don’t need any words because your actions are screaming louder than any words.” I remove my finger and we kiss passionately. Benjamin cocks his head to one side and looks at me with eyes that would sweep me off my feet if I wasn’t already lying down.

He gets out of bed and grabs his guitar. Oh yes and he’s gloriously naked – what more can a girl ask for? He sits down on the edge of the bed and starts playing. A song I know very well, because I’ve been listening to it endlessly ever since we moved into our house. It’s ‘Adore you’ by Miley Cyrus. I don’t think I could find more suitable lyrics to explain how I feel about Benjamin. This song is perfect!

Benjamin with his guitar is amazing and I can never get enough of the view or sound. My handsome and very talented Husband! I smile broadly.

I look at him and he looks back at me. I clear my throat and start to sing. My voice is steady but I want to cry, out of happiness. Here we are, in our new but old house, we’re married and we don’t need a special occasion to celebrate our love because truth is, we celebrate it every day. I look down at my gorgeous wedding band and then over at Benjamin’s. We chose a simple silver ring; mine has a small, blue of course, diamond in the middle. I slip it a little down my finger. The wedding band underneath is a permanent statement of our love. Yes, I never thought I would get another tattoo, because the first one I got was so painful but I decided that Benjamin and I should have our wedding band tattooed. I have his name ‘Ben’ tattooed with a little heart and he has ‘Kate’ on his finger. It might be very corny but I wouldn’t have it any other way. We each wrote our names on each other and drew a heart as well. I don’t think it could have been more personal.

Why?

Because our love, you can’t take off – it’s there, permanently and Benjamin Riley gets under my skin every day!

Benjamin is playing gently on his guitar, his eyes locked with mine and my voice is almost a whisper as it comes to the end of the song. He almost let me sing the whole song by myself but he sang along every time the part with ‘When you say you love me, know I love you more.” And “And when you say you need me, know I need you more.” – I know why. We both know that this is how we feel, being so in love that we almost want to compete with each other but in the end, our love is equal.

We end the song and we’re both in tears, only I can’t hold it back and I start sobbing away.

“Babe, don’t cry.”

“I’m crying from happiness. You’re everything I want and need! I’m so blessed!”

“Yes, we are both very blessed and fortunate to have found each other. Thank you for moving in here with me.” He smiles boyishly at me.

“Aww, you don’t have to thank me. After all, you’re the one who said: when you find true love, home will no longer be a certain place. It’ll be where your love is.” I smile thankfully at him, he’s almost crying too but he wipes his eyes quickly.

“Now let’s adore each other and turn on the heat, you sexy wife of mine,” he smirks and throws himself at me and we’re laughing loudly while we’re being caught up by pillows and the duvet.

Benjamin slides inside me again but this time, he moves in and out, slowly and passionately. My hands are running up and down his masculine back. He’s supporting his elbows on the bed and we’re eye to eye. Mm, I can never get enough of this man! He’s my everything. My life was on pause when I met him, I’ll never hit that button again! Actually, I only need the present! The future is in front of us but right now, all that matters, is the present!

He pulls his throbbing length out, only to take the head just inside me – making it even more intense. My inner female devil is filled with joy and lust. I convulse around him and he cries out.

“Ah, Kate, you’re so fucking amazing.”

“Watch your language, Mr. Riley.” I admonish him and he smirks before he kisses my throat all over.

My Husband is making love to me and yet he doesn’t forget his boyish side. I really love and appreciate that mixture in him.

“I adore you.” I whisper and then bite his ear lobe.

“I adore you… more.” He smirks and bite my lip.

Oh that darn boy! 

About majasf

Single mom
This entry was posted in Personal Blog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

