The little Hero

The little Hero

Tobias, my little Hero…

I could read a million books
And yet, you’d always be the one
Who taught me to be
wiser, better and stronger

I could learn all the martial arts in the world
and yet, you’d always be the one
who taught me how to fight the right way
along with faith and strength as my weapons

I could look for love in every poem
And yet, you’d always be the one
Who taught me that love is endless
Being your mom is the definition of love

Tobias, my little Hero
Thank you from the bottom of my heart
for choosing me to be your mom
You’re my real life inspiration

About majasf

Single mom
Image | This entry was posted in Personal Blog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

